Maison Estates Ltd

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The best Letting Agent

Mar 15, 2017 by Joe Sung

Sanjay and Ben are awesome, they are so good at marketing my flats and let out at the most quiet time while other agents can\'t.
Michaela is fantastic as she is the most professional, responsible and dedicated property manager I have ever seen. She did all the inspections properly and orderly.
Thank you guys,


Choose right choose Maison Estates

Mar 14, 2017 by Santos Sandro

I´ve been a customer as a tennant with Maison Estates almost 4 years now, and from day one i´ve been treated with the utmost respect, diligence and professionalism.
Maison Estates friendly approach makes their customers feel confortable and secure to all matters that may concern the buying or renting of a property.
For that matter my opinion to any future customer, would be to leave your search for who knows best and will be there to sort your at, (Maison Estates)


Knowledgeable & Exceeding Expectations

Dec 06, 2016 by Jai Mathur

I have just completed on an apartment marketed by Maison Estates Ltd. I have received an extremely high level of service, Sanjay is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have also used Maison for their tenant find service in the past, Ben and his team have surpassed my expectations. Well done on building a service with the customer at the heart!


Excellent advisors

Oct 16, 2016 by Shaista Fernandez

I've been working with Maison Estates for 4 years now, as an international investor I have been reliant upon their expertise and knowledge of the buy to let market. On their advice I have purchased 5 properties so far, all of which are achieving excellent rental returns. Other agents didn't want to spend time sourcing properties for me or call me overseas. I'm in the process of buying my 6th property now. I highly recommend Maison Estates, they are utmost professionals and responsive 7 days aweek.


Sold my property in 3 weeks.

Oct 16, 2016 by Priyanka Mistry

"An online agent struggled to sell my house as they obviously over valued it. After 3 valuations Maison Estates offered the most realistic one and sold it within 21 days. Loved their adverts and they conducted all the viewings and kept me updated with developments right up until completion. They are now selling my friends house. I favoured the fact that the owners were dealing with me direct. Faultless service and I highly recommend this company."


An Excellent Lettings Agent

Sep 23, 2016 by Ben Lockwood

I have been letting two properties via Maison Estates this year, and I have been very impressed by their service - much better than the big chain estate agents. Suitable tenants were found and any repair issues were dealt with quickly and professionally by their team. I recommend them strongly.


A Superb Letting Agent

Aug 02, 2016 by David Smith

I have been letting a property in Coventry through Maison Estates for several months now and strongly recommend them to other Landlords, as I've been very impressed with their professionalism and the level of service received. Within the first few minutes of meeting Sanjay, it was clear that I was talking with a highly knowledgeable and competent person; I knew that I need look no further, he had given me all the information I needed. A suitable tenant was quickly found and all the necessary referencing/documentation completed promptly, all members of staff were always polite and helpful. Since letting commenced, any issues my tenant has had have been resolved to our mutual satisfaction. Living out of the area, I have peace of mind knowing that my property is in safe hands with these people.


Excellent Estate agent

Jul 14, 2016 by Ben Jones

I have received an excellent and quality service from those at Maison Estates. I have felt confident and reassured by their professionalism and management. I would recomend that those who are looking to access an estate agent should choose Maison. I wish them luck at maintaining such high standards and success in the business.


Excellent, Honest Service

Jul 13, 2016 by John D

I can heartily recommend Maison to anybody looking to rent out a property. As a first time landlord, letting out my own flat, I had many questions, queries and concerns. From the start, Ben handled them with tact and honesty. I never felt I was being given any flannel and was genuinely reassured by his approach and his ‘hand-holding’ of a first time landlord. His responses are always speedy and you are not left waiting for the return of a call or email – something which I value a great deal. I was kept up to speed at all times, nothing was too much trouble and great tenants were found within a week. The rent is always forwarded on time and the tenants are trouble free.
In contrast, I have recently bought another property with a tenant in situ and the agents for that flat (another Coventry agency) don’t return calls, have to be chased via email and lose phone numbers etc. Needless to say, I have just appointed Maison to find me a new tenant for it, now that the old one is moving out.
Use Maison and you will not be disappointed, they’re not your average agents.


A Cut Above Others !!

Jul 13, 2016 by Dick Partridge

We have been renting out our property in Coventry since Jan 2011. The first agent’s performance was poor in all respects; late Payments, missing statements and most galling of all the impression that they worked for the tenant and not the Landlord ! The second agent turned out to be perhaps even worse !; all the above issues plus total mis-management of re-decoration for which we used a contractor recommended by them. To be honest we nearly sold up after the redecoration fiasco as the hassle of managing the agent just wasn’t worth the bother. However, Maison were recommended to us by my step-daughter who has for years rented out a property using them as agents. I am delighted to report that Ben and his team having taken away the hassle. Any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently and payments are on time. In summary we get the "Managed Service" we pay for and at a lower cost than the previous agencies who promised all and did very little. No Hesitation in recommending Maison Estates to prospective clients.


Maison 01442 233 345 15 Allesley Old Road Coventry CV5, 8BU UK 4.9 5.0 64 64 Sanjay and Ben are awesome, they are so good at marketing my flats and let out at the most quiet time while other agents can\'t. Michaela is fantastic as she is the most professio
Page:
123»
Maison
15 Allesley Old Road CoventryCV58BU UK 
 • 01442 233 345

Search Property

  • View All

Request A Valuation

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Please type the captcha characters given below

captcha

Please use our short enquiry form below to send us an enquiry and one of our members of staff will be in contact.

X

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Please type the captcha characters given below

captcha