Maison Estates Ltd

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service for lettings and sales

May 04, 2016 by Lucy E

I rented my property via Ben at Maison having been recommended by a friend, also satisfied with the service she received. I must say all of my dealings were efficient, I had 2 different tenants, both secured promptly without issue or delay, which was excellent for me and I feel confident that my tenants received the same level of service. A little over a year later I decided to sell and dealt with Sanjay, the house was sold quickly, I received more money than I expected and it all went through very smoothly, with Sanjay keeping us all in the loop along the way.

I do not recommend companies lightly but would highly recommend Maison Estates, Ben and Sanjay to anyone for Sales or Lettings.

Excellent service - thanks very much.


Consistently Exceeds Expectations

Jul 04, 2015 by Mike G

Sanjay and Ben are the only people I trust when it comes to sourcing tenants for my BTL\'s, previously when working at a different company and now since the set up of their own company, Maison Estates. At the end of the day its not the sign above the door that matters but rather the quality of people inside, so when the guys moved on I followed! 

In April I put my house up for sale and had no hesitation instructing the guys to handle it. No sooner it went on the market one of my tenants suddenly gave notice to move on, something that was not expected. The guys not only sold my house by the second viewing in the second week and very close to the asking price they promptly did the same with my apartment, renting that out for the full asking price and also on the second viewing. Well they\'re certainly consistent!!

Previously Sanjay has rented out my apartments in no less that 24 hours, 8 hours and 90 minutes (2009 or 2010), the latter resulting in him having to convince me on the phone that he wasn\'t pulling my leg. Tenants have always been top notch and a pleasure to deal with as are the guys.

Maison Estates is a highly reputable company and worthy of your custom, you must give them a try.


No-Nonsense Professional Service

May 22, 2015 by G & R Hall

We have just sold a house through Maison Estates. It was the first time we used them, so we were cautious. However, not only were they competitive on price, but also very efficient, professional and friendly. Ben handled the sale and kept us informed with what was happening and if he wasn\'t available, Sanjay stepped in to help. Calls and emails were answered promptly. Also, there were no hard sell techniques used at the beginning when we were trying to decide which estate agent to use. We would definitely recommend this company.


Excellent Professional & Highly Recommended

May 03, 2015 by Rav

We have now used Maison Estates to rent out three properties and each time we have received excellent service. They've answered any queries and kept us well informed. Their screening processing for new tenants is complex and thorough this has given us the confidence we needed. Sanjay, Ben and Shannon are always so helpful. I couldn't ask for anything more


Very Reliable & Professional Service

Apr 21, 2015 by Mrs H

We recently used Maison Estate Agents to rent out our property. Ben secured a reliable tenant within days and kept us informed of viewings, feedback and the progression of the application in a very timely manner. We were very impressed with the level of professionalism and support received and would use Maison again and highly recommend them to other landlords.


Apr 10, 2015 by Katherine

Maison Estates have been brilliant helping us rent out our property. They are tireless when finding tenants, the paperwork is smoothly and efficiently done; the communication is timely and comprehensive. I really can’t recommend them highly enough.


Apr 09, 2015 by Mr and Mrs H

Excellent communication.
Having dealt with a highly incompetent estate agent previously, it was a pleasure to deal with Maison Estates when selling my mother\'s house.
An open day helped to secure a quick sale and at a price even higher than our expectations.
We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an estate agent in Coventry.


Fantastic service

Apr 08, 2015 by Sara Northover

My husband and i have never bought a property to rent out before and found that Ben and Shannon at Maison Estates were amazing. Ben helped us at the start and gave us all the advice on what we needed to make the property easy to rent. They were on call whenever i need to speak to them and always kept in touch with us to guide us through. They found a tenant for us straight away which was great. They always have time for us as if we are their only client which makes you feel very appreciated. I would recomend them to anyone wanting to rent out a property. They have made the whole experience enjoyable and easy for us first timers.


Highly Efficient Agent

Jul 15, 2014 by Michael S

Thank you for all your help over the past few months during my tenancy. The company has been highly efficient and has always dealt with my queries quickly and effectively.
As a 1st time renter I was guided through the process with professionalism and care and would have no hesitation in recommending Maison Estates in the future.


How it Should Be

May 23, 2014 by Kevin Short

Sanjay, Ben & Co have got it just right. I am an ex agent of 20 years and get frustrated with most of the other agents being more into the fee than the service as it reflects bad on us all.
This is not the case with these guys, they not only deliver, they get it spot on. Well done to you all at Maison Estates, truly a breath of fresh air.


Maison 01442 233 345 15 Allesley Old Road Coventry CV5, 8BU UK 4.9 5.0 64 64 Sanjay and Ben are awesome, they are so good at marketing my flats and let out at the most quiet time while other agents can\'t. Michaela is fantastic as she is the most professio
Maison
15 Allesley Old Road CoventryCV58BU UK 
 • 01442 233 345

Search Property

  • View All

Request A Valuation

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Please type the captcha characters given below

captcha

Please use our short enquiry form below to send us an enquiry and one of our members of staff will be in contact.

X

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Please type the captcha characters given below

captcha