Maison Estates Ltd

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

What can we say.....

Apr 07, 2014 by Mustak Hafiji

We found Ben Herbert to be a thorough, dedicated professional who knows his discipline well. From the outset, Ben exhibited a strong sense of urgency making our completion pleasingly refreshing. His dogged determination to reaching our ambitious goal in completing the entire legal process in 9 working days (i.e. from our offer being accepted to a successful legal completion), with constant follow up throughout the process, gave us a strong sense of comfort and confidence for a successful outcome.
My wife and I were very impressed with the excellent quality of service provided to us, despite the fact that Maison Estates Limited was acting for the vendors. It is, of course, reassuring to know that Maison Estates Limited is interested in building a long-term relationship, rather than simply chasing a fee for a one-off transaction. Would we use Maison Estates in the future? Yes, absolutely.


Mar 18, 2014 by Lizzie

I have used Maison Estates on several occasions to let my properties and have always found them to be efficient, professional and very good at getting me a good tenant quickly.


Mar 17, 2014 by Daljit Singh

Quick and professional service offered by Sanjay and Ben – would definitely recommend.


Home away from Home

Mar 04, 2014 by Piyush Gupta @ JaguarLandrover

yes , when you need home - one needs to approach some one who understand your requirement and extend you right option most suited to you - as if you are taking help from near ones and dear ones..in new city.... received such a great cooperation and coordination from each one at Maison Estates .. thanks to Sanjay - Ben - Shannon everyone at estate agency - I got the best partners to let me have a very pleasant stay - when I compare with others who had to opt at various agencies... I rate them as excellent !!! with positive state of mind quick and prompt in all the actions and process oriented .. its not Maison estates its \"Maison homes\" :) keep up the good standards ..


Customer Service

Feb 09, 2014 by Colin Chilvers

I have been looking for a rented property in the Earlsdon area and saw a property with Ben. I was not expecting much as I had viewings with other Agents who's attitude seemed to be 'take it or leave it'....no customer service or any form of professionalism. HOWEVER when it came to Ben nothing was too much trouble - he followed up my viewing the next day ( Sat ) and offerered other properties to view as well. He even got the landlord to supply items of furniture to meet my needs. None of the other Agents even bothered to phone me after viewings. I would recommend this company for being professional , very friendly, attention to detail and actually listening to your needs and offering solutions. Well done Ben..


Feb 06, 2014 by Kylia W

I met the managers of Maison Estates before they set up their own business, when they where working for another estate agency. I signed with that agency purely because of the welcoming and professional attitude showed by both Sanjay & Ben. So when they set up their own company, I was more than happy to switch to them. They have been the best people to manage my property. I have never had any problems. Apart from doing everything they should do, the main thing I like is, if you call them to ask about something and they say they will call you back, they actually do. I feel updated with everything I need to be updated with, and confident they manage the rest. I would highly recommend.


Professional Service

Oct 28, 2013 by Bill Bassi

I have dealt with many estate agents over the years to let our properties but have never had the professional service that we get now from Sanjay and Ben, nothing is too much trouble, they keep you updated on progress and deliver quality tenants. Thanks Guys.


Brilliant!

Oct 13, 2013 by Filip

My wife and I would like to write a few words about our excellent experience with the Maison Estates in general and with Ben Herbert in particular. Given the fact that we are international PhD students/young professionals and that during the last couple of years we moved houses quite a few times, working with Ben has proven to be one of the best experiences so far. The level of professionalism and politeness, not always associated with letting agents, was clearly showed by him in every step of the process, starting with the fact that when we were not able to find a house that we were looking to rent, Ben offered us a similar one which met all of our requirements, continuing with the fact that he finished the referencing process in 24 hours and that we signed the contract after only two days. In addition, they are working with excellent landlords who prepared the house for us to move, fulfilling everything that we agreed upon. Finally, we continued to have an excellent cooperation with the Maison Estates, Ben and our landlords and hence, we recommend them wholeheartedly, especially if you are international students, due to their experience and courtesy.


Very efficient

Oct 02, 2013 by Richard

Got my property rented within 2-days. Nice tenants too!


first class service and experince

Oct 01, 2013 by Divine

Ben was so humble and patient. The estate agent kept to every word. The company as whole is great in what they do and are very professional.


Maison 01442 233 345 15 Allesley Old Road Coventry CV5, 8BU UK 4.9 5.0 64 64 Sanjay and Ben are awesome, they are so good at marketing my flats and let out at the most quiet time while other agents can\'t. Michaela is fantastic as she is the most professio
Maison
15 Allesley Old Road CoventryCV58BU UK 
 • 01442 233 345

Search Property

  • View All

Request A Valuation

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Please type the captcha characters given below

captcha

Please use our short enquiry form below to send us an enquiry and one of our members of staff will be in contact.

X

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Please type the captcha characters given below

captcha